Various ‎– Supermezcla 86

Various ‎– Supermezcla 86

Sello: Sonografica ‎– 100.004-L

Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed, Stereo

País: Venezuela

Fecha: 1985

Género: Electronic, Pop

Estilo: Euro-Disco


A1          Solid

A2          We Don’t Need Another Hero

A3          All Through The Night

A4          There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)

A5          Girls Are More Fun

A6          Smooth Operator

A7          Easy Lover

A8          Just Another Night

A9          A View To A Kill

A10        Into The Groove

A11        Rhythm Of The Night

A12        Conga

B1           Tarzan Boy

B2           One Night In Bangkok

B3           Lover Boy

B4           I feel for you

B5           19

B6           Part-Time Lover

B7           When The Rain Begins To Fall

B8           I Would Die 4 You

B9           Don’t Lose My Number

B10        Wake Me Up Before You Go Go

B11        Girls Just Want To Have Fun

B12        The Heat Is On

B13        Around My Dream


Manufactured By – Faca Beta, C.A.

Distributed By – Distribuidora Sonografica C.A.

Lacquer Cut At – Sonoindustrial C.A.

SKU: Sonografica ‎– 100.004-L Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,
Valoraciones (0)


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Various ‎– Supermezcla 86”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *